Celebrating two countries in four-part a cappella harmony via musical education & performance
 

2013 Regional Chorus Champions: Buffalo Gateway Chorus
(Representatives to Baltimore)

     
Spritzer Quartet
International 8th Place Medalists!
(Representatives to Baltimore)
S.L.A.M.! Quartet
2014 Regional Quartet Champions
(Representatives to Baltimore)

Enroute
2014 2nd Place Wildcard
(Representatives to Baltimore)

 

2014 Regional Chorus Champions: North Metro Chorus

 
2nd Place Wildcard Chorus: Canadian Showtime Chorus
Canadian Showtime Chorus - Wildcard Las Vegas
 

2014 Region 16 Results
Quartet ResultsChorus Results | Award Winners

 

   Upcoming events 
 
Nov 4 (Tue) SAI International Convention
Nov 15 (Sat) North Metro Show
Nov 22 (Sat) Giving Thanks for the Holidays
Nov 22 (Sat) Home for the Holidays
Nov 23 (Sun) "Christmas is in the Air" Tea & Show Fundraiser
Nov 29 (Sat) We Need A Little Christmas
Dec 6 (Sat) Flyin' High
Dec 6 (Sat) Holiday Dinner Cabaret/Show
Dec 6 (Sat) Tis the Season
   Recently added resources 
 
Oct 12 (Sun) 3 Habits of Highly Effective Sweet Adelines
Oct 12 (Sun) A, E, I, O and YOU!
Oct 12 (Sun) Consonants Need Love Too
Oct 8 (Wed) Site Search Presentation
Aug 7 (Thu) 2014 Fall Music School - Schedule
Aug 7 (Thu) 2014 Fall Music School - Guideline Info
Aug 7 (Thu) 2014 Fall Music School - Important Info
Aug 7 (Thu) 2014 Fall Music School - Master Registration
Aug 7 (Thu) 2014 Fall Music School - Package Form
Aug 7 (Thu) 2014 Fall Music School - Rooming List '14 Blank
Jul 6 (Sun) Developing & Training a PVI Team
Jul 6 (Sun) Positive Characteristics of Good Vocal Sound

   Search this site (powered by Google) 
 


The Barbershop Webring
Previous Site Barbershop Webring Homepage Next Site
| Previous Site | Random Site | Next 5 Sites | Next Site |
| Full Site List |
| BBS Ring Stats Here |

 

We have had visitors since January 5, 2003


Top of page
 

2014 SAI Region 16   |  Printable version   |  Website Development