Celebrating two countries in four-part a cappella harmony via musical education & performance
 

 


 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

   Upcoming events 
 
Feb 16 (Fri) A Capella Challenge (Youth Choral Groups)
Apr 19 (Thu) Region 16 Convention & Competition
Jun 15 (Fri) Small Chorus Education Event-Kim Wonders
Aug 11 (Sat) Rising Star Competition - Tulsa, OK
Oct 15 (Mon) Sweet Adelines International Convention
Apr 4 (Thu) Region 16 Convention & Competition
Sep 16 (Mon) Sweet Adelines International Convention
Apr 2 (Thu) Region 16 Convention & Competition
Oct 12 (Mon) Sweet Adelines International Convention
Apr 8 (Thu) Region 16 Convention & Competition
Oct 11 (Mon) Sweet Adelines International Convention
Apr 7 (Thu) Region 16 Convention & Competition
   Recently added resources 
 
Nov 21 (Tue) Performance Improvement Brainstorming-Directors/Assts/Chorographers
Nov 13 (Mon) Tuning (Boutillier)
Nov 11 (Sat) Fun Warm-Ups (Gentile)
Nov 11 (Sat) What Makes it Barbershop?: 11 Barbershop Chords (Gentile)
Nov 10 (Fri) Long-Range Planning for Leaders (Porsch)
Nov 10 (Fri) Tag Party Tags (Sue Melvin & High Definition)
Nov 10 (Fri) Membership Marketing for the Whole Chorus (Melvin)
Nov 9 (Thu) Muscle Tension and Your Singing (Mattison)
Nov 9 (Thu) Different Ways to Learn a Song (Allen)
Nov 9 (Thu) Stand Proud: Riser Placement (Watson)
Nov 9 (Thu) Synchronization (Rocchio)
Nov 9 (Thu) Power of Your Mind on the Risers (Febel)
   Search this site (powered by Google) 
 


The Barbershop Webring
Previous Site Barbershop Webring Homepage Next Site
| Previous Site | Random Site | Next 5 Sites | Next Site |
| Full Site List |
| BBS Ring Stats Here |

 

We have had visitors since January 5, 2003

 

 

Top of page
 

2017 SAI Region 16   |  Printable version   |  Website Development