Celebrating two countries in four-part a cappella harmony via musical education & performance
 
Click here for our Fall Music School Can You Feel the Love Tonight video!

SAVE THE DATE: June 16-17, 2017 Music Leaders Education Event with Karen Breidert!

2016-2017 Region 16 Representatives to Las Vegas 2017:


North Metro Chorus: 2016-2017 Region 16 Chorus Champions

Region 16 photo pose, Erin Howden directing debut
 

Spritzer:  2016 6th Place International Quartet

 
 

   Upcoming events 
 
Dec 10 (Sat) Tied With A Ribbon
Dec 10 (Sat) Shine On 60th Anniversary Show and Celebration
Jan 13 (Fri) RMT Meeting
May 4 (Thu) Region 16 Convention
Jun 15 (Thu) RMT Meeting
Jun 16 (Fri) Music Leaders Event
Jun 21 (Wed) Komedy Quartet Contest
Sep 16 (Sat) North Metro show
Oct 10 (Tue) SAI International Convention
Nov 2 (Thu) RMT Meeting
Nov 3 (Fri) Fall Music School, Erin Howden
Jan 19 (Fri) Regional Management Team Video Meeting
   Recently added resources 
 
Nov 15 (Tue) Running a Great Management Team/BOD - Donovan
Nov 15 (Tue) Learning Music Accurately the First Time - Allen
Nov 14 (Mon) Give Yourself a PVI - Watson
Nov 14 (Mon) Telling Your Chorus' Story With Your Photographs - Brown
Nov 14 (Mon) High Performing Teams - Howden
Nov 14 (Mon) Breathing Bonanza - DeClerq
Nov 14 (Mon) The Other YOU on the Risers - Febel
Nov 8 (Tue) Mindset - Tori Postma
Nov 8 (Tue) Wall of Sound - Tori Postma
Nov 8 (Tue) Character & Physical Expression - Tori Postma
Nov 8 (Tue) Power in a Package - Tori Postma
Nov 8 (Tue) Directors & Assistant Directors - Tori Postma

   Search this site (powered by Google) 
 


The Barbershop Webring
Previous Site Barbershop Webring Homepage Next Site
| Previous Site | Random Site | Next 5 Sites | Next Site |
| Full Site List |
| BBS Ring Stats Here |

 

We have had visitors since January 5, 2003


 
Top of page
 

2016 SAI Region 16   |  Printable version   |  Website Development