Celebrating two countries in four-part a cappella harmony via musical education & performance
 


North Metro Chorus: 2016-2017 Region 16 Chorus Champions
Canadian Showtime: 2016-2017 Wildcard
Greater Kingston Chorus: 2017 Harmony Classic AA Chorus Competitor


Power Chords: 2017 Region 16 Quartet Champions
Spritzer:  2016 6th Place International Quartet


 


 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

   Upcoming events 
 
Oct 21 (Sat) All Aboard the Heartland Express
Oct 24 (Tue) Lake Effect Harmony Membership Night
Nov 3 (Fri) Fall Music School - Erin Howden
Nov 3 (Fri) Very Large Quartet (VLQ) Contest
Nov 4 (Sat) Region 16 Acappella Extravaganza
Nov 11 (Sat) A Salute to the Holidays
Nov 18 (Sat) Journey to Bethlehem
Nov 18 (Sat) Canadian, Eh? - Circle of Harmony Show
Dec 2 (Sat) Durham Shores Chorus "Let It Snow"
Dec 9 (Sat) Tis the Season - Scarborough Chorus
Feb 16 (Fri) A Capella Challenge (Youth Choral Groups)
Apr 19 (Thu) Region 16 Convention & Competition
   Recently added resources 
 
Sep 25 (Mon) Regional Leadership Org. Chart
Jun 23 (Fri) Regional Executive Committee description
Jun 20 (Tue) Rounds: Alleluia & Zing-a-Zing-a-Zee (Breidert)
Jun 20 (Tue) More Important Than Shoes (Bredert) - Slides
Jun 20 (Tue) Significant Section Rehearsals (Breidert) - Slides
Jun 20 (Tue) Barbershop: It's What We Do (Breidert) - Slides
Jun 20 (Tue) Making the Most of our Precious Time Together (Breidert) - Handout
Jun 20 (Tue) Tag Party Tags - Melvin
May 17 (Wed) 2017 Judging Panel Observations - Chorus
May 17 (Wed) 2017 Judging Panel Observations - Quartets
May 9 (Tue) 2017 Chorus Contest Results
May 9 (Tue) 2017 Quartet Contest Results
   Search this site (powered by Google) 
 


The Barbershop Webring
Previous Site Barbershop Webring Homepage Next Site
| Previous Site | Random Site | Next 5 Sites | Next Site |
| Full Site List |
| BBS Ring Stats Here |

 

We have had visitors since January 5, 2003

 

 

Top of page
 

2017 SAI Region 16   |  Printable version   |  Website Development