Chorus Events

The list below shows all upcoming Lake Ontario Region 16 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format


Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sun, Jan 30 20224:00 pmDirectors' & Assistant Directors' MeetingVirtual
Sat, Mar 5 202210:00 amRMT MeetingZoom
Sat, Mar 19 202210:00 amTeam Leader/President MeetingVirtual
Wed, May 25 20227:00pmRegion 16 Competition SoireeVirtual
Sat, Jun 4 2022TBDMusic & Administrative Leaders WorkshopTBD
Wed, Jul 20 2022
to Sun, Jul 24 2022
 International Education Symposium (IES)San Antonio, Texas
Thu, Jul 21 2022 Sweet Adelines Intl. Diamond Division Quartet ContestSan Antonio, Texas
Fri, Jul 22 2022 Sweet Adelines Intl. Rising Star ContestSan Antonio, Texas
Sat, Nov 12 2022TBDFall Music SchoolTBD