Celebrating two countries in four-part a cappella harmony via musical education & performance
 
326 events to display

Events

The list below shows all upcoming SAI Region 16 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • Click here to see these events presented in calendar format
Key
Performance/Show
Competition
Educational Event
Workshop
Social event
Team Meeting
Other event

 ChorusType of event 
Show events with
   Upcoming SAI Region 16 Events 
 
June 15, 2017 (Thursday)June 16, 2017 (Friday)RMT Meeting
June 16, 2017 (Friday)June 17, 2017 (Saturday)Music Leaders Event
June 24, 2017 (Saturday)June 24, 2017 (Saturday)Yuk Yuk's Comedy Night
June 24, 2017 (Saturday) Ads and Lads
September 16, 2017 (Saturday) North Metro show
October 10, 2017 (Tuesday)October 14, 2017 (Saturday)SAI International Convention
November 2, 2017 (Thursday)November 3, 2017 (Friday)RMT Meeting
November 3, 2017 (Friday)November 5, 2017 (Sunday)Fall Music School, Erin Howden
November 18, 2017 (Saturday) Journey to Bethlehem
January 19, 2018 (Friday)January 20, 2018 (Saturday)Regional Management Team Meeting
February 16, 2018 (Friday) Youth Choral Group A Capella Challenge
April 19, 2018 (Thursday)April 22, 2018 (Sunday)2018 Region 16 Convention/Competition
June 14, 2018 (Thursday)June 15, 2018 (Friday)Regional Management Team Meeting
June 16, 2018 (Saturday)June 17, 2018 (Sunday)Regional Educational Event
October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)October 20, 2018 (Saturday)SAI International Convention
Top of page
 

2017 SAI Region 16   |  Printable version   |  Website Development