Events

Events happening in Region 16

If you have chorus events you would like added to the regional website, send full details to webmaster@saregion16.com.




Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Tue, May 7 2024
to Tue, Jun 4 2024
 Community Chorus (The Heartland Singers)Mississauga, ON
Fri, May 31 2024
to Sat, Jun 1 2024
 Region 16 Quartet WorkshopOshawa, ON
Sun, Jun 9 20242:00pmHARMONY QUEST Show (The Heartland Singers)Mississauga, ON
Thu, Jun 13 20246:00pmComedy Quartet (Eastside Harmony Chorus)Royal Canadian Legion Branch 322 111 Hunt St, Ajax, ON L1S 1P3
Sun, Jun 23 20241:15pmNepean Creative Arts Centre Open House - Canadian Showtime Chorus (Canadian Showtime Chorus)Ottawa, ON
Thu, Jul 25 2024
to Sat, Jul 27 2024
 Directors & Visual Leaders SeminarTulsa, Oklahoma
Sat, Jul 27 202410:00amRegion 16 Annual General MeetingVirtual
Sun, Jul 28 20244:00pmDirectors' & Ass't Directors' MeetingVirtual
Sun, Sep 22 20244:00pmDirectors' & Ass't Directors MeetingVirtual
Fri, Sep 27 2024
to Sat, Sep 28 2024
 Region 16 Fall Music SchoolScarborough, ON
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 International Convention & Competition 2024Kansas City, Missouri
Sat, Nov 16 20241:30pmA Musical Mosaic: Celebrating 40 Years of Harmony - 1:30 show (Canadian Showtime Chorus)Ottawa, ON
Sat, Nov 16 2024 DSC 30th Anniversary show (Durham Shores Chorus)Hope Fellowship Church auditorium, Townline and Baseline, Courtice, ON
Sat, Nov 16 20244:30pmA Musical Mosaic: Celebrating 40 Years of Harmony - 4:30 show (Canadian Showtime Chorus)Ottawa, ON
Sun, Nov 17 20244:00pmDirectors' & Ass't Directors' MeetingVirtual
Sat, Nov 23 2024 40th Anniversary Show and Gala (Barrie Soundwaves)Barrie, ON
Thu, May 8 2025
to Sun, May 11 2025
 2025 Lake Ontario Region 16 Convention and CompetitionSt. Catharines, ON
Sat, Jul 26 202510:00amRegion 16 Annual General MeetingVirtual
Mon, Oct 20 2025
to Sat, Oct 25 2025
 International Convention & Competition 2025Columbus, Ohio
Thu, Apr 30 2026
to Sun, May 3 2026
 2026 Lake Ontario Region 16 Convention and CompetitionTBA
Sat, Jul 25 202610:00amRegion 16 Annual General MeetingVirtual
Mon, Oct 26 2026
to Sat, Oct 31 2026
 International Convention & Competition 2026Columbus, Ohio
Sat, Jul 24 202710:00amRegion 16 Annual General MeetingVirtual
Sat, Jul 29 202810:00amRegion 16 Annual General MeetingVirtual
Copyright © 2024 Lake Ontario Region 16